New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey yall

Im 6ft3 270 im lookin for friends.i do work.im just a laid back person
Goofy at times lol. Im west Indian descent. Born and raised in Washington D.C. southeast. Yes im a diehard Redskins,wizards,bulls,Nationa ls,capitals,United,gerogetown hoyas,Virginia tech hokies,fsu fan.im lookin for mature women race doesn't matter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUnitarian Universalist
BuildAverage
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlenone of ya business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funRelaxing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot of things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA person that's understandable.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking