New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just for fun

Female (61) looking for Male Angola, Indiana, United States

I am an open and honest person, looking for an open and honest person. I don't cheat or lie about myself. What you see is what you get. If you don't like it then just keep moving on and leave me alone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlefactory

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showswhat ever I like
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviescomedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsConway Twitty
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funLong talks, just having fun
HobbiesInternet, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to trywhat ever I think is fun

Views

Goal in lifebe the best God meant me to be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty faithful
On the first datetalk