New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Redhead looking to make new friends and start new adventures

I'm newly divorced and I am looking to meet interesting new friends try new things and start new adventures. I am family orientated and love to hangout with friends and family. I'm not much on clubs but am not apposed to small neiborhood bars. For a night cap. I'm really good at billiards. So bring your money guys. Lol I just might fool ya.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCardiovascular stenographer/hospice nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLong Island medium, two and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything with Jason Statham in it!!!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJason Aldeen, Miranda Lambert, Muddy Waters, Kenny Wayne Sheppard,and of coarse Stevie Ray Vaughn!!!
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksMy Sergia, Divergent series,Twilight series, The shack and Midnight Cafes'
Idea of funHanging out with my family and friends and my dog's Humphrey Bogart and Rae Rae,Roxy..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI booked a cruise but have yet to go...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo see as much as I can be happy and successful and helicopters reach there goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is going to be my partner not my daddy someone who is going to be caring spontaneous devoted honest loyal you must possess all of these qualities
On the first dateCoffee or lunch