New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello just searching for mister right

I am 73 , a diabetic for a very long time insulin dependent. My health is pretty much ok. Hardly ever get sick.
I like to go to the beach, like to travel one day, like to camp, fish and go on day trips.
I go to the YMCA t
2-3 times a week.
Love gardening and flowers.
I love people. Love helping others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI don't like some of these so called comedy shows. Not, funny just stupid
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry
HobbiesExercising, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryTo go on a cruise

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easy to get along with
On the first dateGo out to a nice restaurant , talk and get to know each other.
Or see if we like each other

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking