New here? Sign Up Have an account?

willmakeusmile

I am a lady looking for someone to hang out with and laugh and have fun
I'm not looking for anything serious niw .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesSoul
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery
Idea of funPlaying with my grandkids. Watching football with friends and going for walks
HobbiesReading, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be able to provide for my boys and help them with anything they need. Also to be able to see my grandbabies get married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind honest, faithful and who likes to have fun. Someone that I can express myself to and not have what I say be taken wrong
On the first dateTake a walk and get to know eachother. Have dinner and just enjoy eachothers company. Im not a materialistic person.