New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanna met a different kind of woman? Come an meet me

I am 5 foot for a hundred and twenty pounds have my own live in my own 3-bedroom house in Oklahoma City enjoy fishing camping hunting country star just a good ol Country Girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCrew member

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw an order, Criminal Minds, snapped, oeta
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Stand, Harry Potter (1-7)Ten Commandments and many more
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsKiss, Pantera, Buckcherry, Kid Rock, Rolling Stones, and many more
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny thing by Stephen King, Harrry Potter (all 8)
Idea of funFishing, camping, kicking it with my boys around a bonfire and drinking a few,barbecue
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJoining the mile high club, taking a cruise,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo learn how to live and enjoy life,now that all my kids are grown an have kids, learn how not to be in mom mode

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust an honesty, no violence, and never ever lay hands on me to hurt me, like beating my ass
On the first dateCan't say, haven't been on a date in a least 27 years,

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Wrestling
Favorite teamHave several, Dallas Cowboys, Okc Thunder,and Ariz