New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely 9" of prgSmicpleazued

I'm John H.6'2 270 lbs of total muscle mass and six total pleasure for you and one five and more orgasms six one and five that will contour on as you can count two one then even eight more there will bd counting backwards six three and forty four are how mNy orgasms you will have from night to morning

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like swamp people show I'm at sixonefive and American pickers two one eight veryvvefsiflesixthree four four what ever you care for I'll be by your side
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTop gun six to one for five then I goto two one and eight do as far as the end it's six three fourf four. They are all great
Music typesRap, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsGums and Roses Ozzie Alan Jackson just mixture of all types
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksFahrenheit 457
Idea of funHolding the woman I love holding her sister hands gently kissing soft lips not jut six or fifteen time yertwo one an eight times then sixty three to Foyt four times
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving and scuba diving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFind my loving gorgeous woman who enjoys holding my hands an is not embarssed to show me and others how much she loves me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman who loves life and will bring that part of her life to me . I want honesty commitment just not afraid to show me to all d that's in her life that she feels I am now and will always be there for one another good or bad, There won't be any bad I will treat you as the Queen and princess you truly deserve to treated as such
On the first dateDinnner in public so she feels comfotable holding hands gentle kisses and most of all I want her ro feel very special around me and to her friends saying I've finally found my soul mate

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamAtlanta falcons