New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Saveadate62

I took an early retirement. Enjoy simple things & pleasures in life, not a drama person, have no baggage, self sufficient, have a kind and giving heart, loves to laugh, have old school values, like a person who can have a great conversation, and I have a passion for volunteering to help those in need as well as volunteering in the community, nursing homes or wherever the Lord sends me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsShark Tank, Little Big Shots, Chicago Fire, Chicago Med & P.D.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesIntern , Something New, A Day Late a Dollar Short, The Story of Ruth, Gone With the Wind
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have any, but enjoy easy listening.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Nature, Religious, Science
Favorite booksGod's Amazing Grace (A Devotional), My Life today, Desire of Ages
Idea of funTaking a nice Walk, Going out to Dinner, Attending Gospel Concert, Going to an Art Museum, Playing Scrabble, Other Board Games & Various other Activities.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFresh & Salt Water Fishing.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinuing to Volunteer helping in church activities and non Propfit Organizations.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Male who has a true Love for God, thoughtful, kindhearted, shows empathy, intelligent, has humor, well groomed, spontaneity, honesty, and who will not comprise rights for wrongs & vice Versa.
On the first dateGo out to Dinner or Lunch.