New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for someone too see were it go

Male (26) looking for Female Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

Local guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsT,i
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Sports
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoing fishing, camping,swimming,
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

Always wanted to trySky diven

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet rich

Looking For

Must haveFlirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that love you back
On the first dateEat dinner, movies

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Golf, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamDallas