New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hornyman4

very out going honest careing love the out doors looking for a partnere to share with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titledump truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Sports
Favorite TV showsncis football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesdon't have any
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsnone
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History
Favorite bookscar craft
Idea of funfishing, old car show shows walkesin park
HobbiesSports, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryanything the women wants to

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifefind a good open ,mined women sor sex talk and more

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneropen mined forward and open
On the first dateany were she like to go and may be sex later or go fishing and little sex on boat

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (Australian), Hockey, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teammets jets