New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking a good time

Out going very love and caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDo odd jobs

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsWWE
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAdult movie's and horror movie's.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz
Favorite artistsZydeco
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI do not read books
Idea of funHaving fun in bed 2 women
HobbiesMovies, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHave a other women in a relationship with me and my wife.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeA nice home and have 1good woman my wife and I

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can get along with my wife
On the first dateSomewhere we all 3 can set and get to know each other