New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bobbydeenice26

Male (32) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

WATS up lady's how yall doing I'm a cool down to earth person be to myself

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHappy flash empire star supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJohn wicked 1&2 get out lights out split
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsUsher lil Wayne bg Rihanna drake Broun mars
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksWishbone lord of the rings horror stories
Idea of funPlaying basketball football going to the movies to mall to the club
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryA lot of things like sex on the beach fly a airplane

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeAre playing pro football ****** laying breaks

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerFor some one who love me for me not my look about the inside
On the first dateGo out spend time with my girl if I had one

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamSeahawks Tennessee auburn

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga