New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friends

Single fun loving man looking for new friends to hang with,good music, good food,and good times, looking for nothing serious,just dating,or hookups.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSinger/songwriter'

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTurner classic movies,love the oldies,the actors put more acting into acting"I also love to watch porn", and with whoever I'm seeing at the moment"
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLove good porn", prefer one with a story, or a "meaningful title", love anal movies" *Anal sex films where the guy is fucking that female ass"
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to count,I love everything from Johnny Cash to Fine Young Cannibals"The Beatles,Pink Floyd, Matchbox 20",70's,80s
Plus Alternative",
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTale of two cities,,Of mice and men, Moby Dick,(the Bible is fascinating to read)
Every once in a while"
Idea of funSex! Anytime, anyway, anywhere,,,with a hottie,, cutie,, hot momma"", Ladies,, women"", babydolls"
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA threesome with two ladies

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy with what time God's given me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamMinnesota Vikings
Louisville Cardinals
Cincinnat