New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kindhearted Golfer looking for a partner in crime

Male (57) looking for Female Dayton, Ohio, United States

Antique dealer who travels across US once or twice a month, is looking for a lovely lady to share life with... I enjoy almost everything from cultural events and activities to being outdoors in nature.... If I haven't done it already then I always try it once....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Reference, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funDoing what the weather allows and above all doing something that my date and I would both enjoy doing... I love humor and besides laughing with you or at you, I am able to laugh at myself as well
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything I haven't tried at least once

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can compliment my life and I in return will try to do the same.
On the first dateAnywhere that we can carry on a conversation - cafe, coffeehouse, lunch, golf course, wherever....

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Lacrosse, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports