New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Read my profile. I’m a fun guy. Without an upgrade

Unbelievable sense of humor. Great cook. Phenomenal tongue and breathing skills. Very adventurous. Decent singer. Excellent driver. Vegas dancer. Seven three two four oh three seven five one one. My number. Breast and ass and neck lover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIsraeli
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAdult Babysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWeather channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn. Goodfellas. Casino. The lion king. Benji. Are ya paying attention? Text Seven three two four oh three seven five one one. I’m up now
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I don't like music, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThe chipmunks. Seven three two four oh three seven five one one. Text now to meet
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Sports, I don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksOnes in the library
Idea of funReally?? How do you ask a man that question?
My idea of fun is 3 hours of foreplay
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryOne of these sites. Seven three two four oh three seven five one one

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy it live it love it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLarge breasts, great sense of humor, no adversity to spontaneity. Great neck. Willingness to give an receive a lap dance. The patience not to rush me. I like to give pleasure too. Did I say large breasts? Seven three two four oh three seven five one one Text it now.
On the first dateWhy spoil it? Bring a couple bottles of water so you don’t get dehydrated.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Cricket, Croquet, Curling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Paintball, Polo, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamAny team from Philadelphia. And I’m a big fan of a