New here? Sign Up Have an account?

little lonely, lookin for fun, everything else happens all by it's self.

I'm kind of shy, not into going to parties. I like camping, fishing, cooking and collecting movies. I love the sound of a acoustic guitar.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecnc machinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't watch that much TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like many can not really choose.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistshard to choose.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI do not read a lot.
Idea of funPlay my guitar, or watch a good movie. I enjoy adult movies and activities.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA nudist camp.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeReach current goals which I have a few.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is More quite and reserved. who enjoys things at home and not in the bars all the time. I don't want a mama's boy. Got to be clean and cleans up after himself.
On the first dateGood food, good conversation, and a big smile to go home with.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGreen bay packers and the Chicago cubs.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting