New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I AM NOT SIGNED UP AS PAYING (read below)

Male (50) looking for Female Brea, California, United States

ASK ME AT octoberpete68AT gml. I am a 49 year old, tall(6'1") Thin guy that was recently divorced after a long marriage. I am pretty easy going. I love to make people laugh. I have been cooking for about 25 years or more. I like to go out to dinner, go to the movies, maybe go see a sporting event and am always up for doing things ive never done before. I am looking for someone who would like to hang out and get a drink, coffee, ice cream, lol. Or just take walk and learn a little bit more about each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
HobbiesSports, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV