New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gollfbuddy

Golf tragic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePainter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSpicks & specks
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesPirates of carribbean
Music typesRock, Blues, New age
Favorite artistsKate Cebrano Fleetwood Mac
Favorite booksDon’t have time to read
Idea of funWhatever happens
HobbiesSports, Music, Dining, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with someone who is a good companion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to be happy & easy to get on with
On the first dateA game of golf & then dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Cricket, Golf, Rugby
Favorite teamParramatta & Penrith