New here? Sign Up Have an account?

After all these years I'm back to square one

Male (44) looking for Female Athens, Texas, United States

43 year old working man not ready to start over but dont want to grow old and lonely. I'm not sure how it will be but I'm ready to give it a go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHeavy equipment Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig brother
NCIS
Bluebloods
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWhat ever is on. If I'm watching a movie it's because there's nothing else to do
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsCody Jinks
Ryan Bingham
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't really read. But if I did I would read about relationship building and how to make my woman happy.
Idea of funKayaking, camping. Anything out doors when the weather is nice.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo recover from my separation and be happier than ever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBig boobs are always a plus... But their over all values and outlook.
On the first dateIt depends on the person's going

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Paintball, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCowboys, Rangers, Astros, Texans

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga