New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have a peaceful day!!!!

I am 45 y.o., 5'2" bisexual who is looking for others to befriend and maybe after that.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlue ****** and Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesRed, Red 2, The Princess Bride, K-Pax.......
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsMetallica, Billy Joel, The Osbourne Brothers, Luke Bryan.....etc
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksMine, The Silent Sister, Twilight series, etc.....
Idea of funWalking and talking with someone I care about
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHmmmmm.....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever