New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pollyworld

Female (26) looking for Male Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I’m 5’4” Asian.
A little chubby, honest and reliable.
Family is very important.
Enjoy trips every year. Love animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAssistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsTLC channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, New age
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksI don’t know
Idea of funI don’t know yet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet a person I can talk and get Along with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommittment
On the first dateHave coffee