New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I know 57 different positions

Male (36) looking for Female Van Wert, Ohio, United States

I know 57 different positions and I promise I will satisfy your every sexual appetite and needs jay john 72683 g mail

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRoute driver / baler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDawn of the dead
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsEminem
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksGoose bumps
Idea of funAnything that seems fun
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky dive

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo start a family and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust loyalty respect honesty personality attitude and adventurous. And likes sex
On the first dateCandle light dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamOhio State and cowboys

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting