New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friends HMU

HMU to chill

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAfghani
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust,Love,and loyalty. NOT CONTROLLING!!

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamOakland Raiders