New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long term relationship

Blonde hair blue/green eye 5'5 175lbs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCan I criminal minds angel buddy the vampire slayer impractical jokers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSaw all of them
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsEvanescence ,breaking Benjamin Rob zombie Marilyn Manson
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Science
Idea of funListening to music watching horror movies working on my car going shopping exercising I like going to work
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeIs to be a better person and mother to my children they are my world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest and likes me for me and that I don't need to change who I am
On the first dateI'm not that type of girl to give it up on the first date I want to get to know the guy better because I've been hurt in the past he has to earn my trust