New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovecoke in the Prairie

53 year old white male looking for a woman to occasionally spend time with on certain afternoons. I’m clean polite and a gentleman. If I could find what I’m needing at home I would not be here. We must be discreet. I don’t want your money. I am open minded and caring. I need companship, even if it’s fleeting, the intimacy, the sound of your voice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksThe old man and the sea
Idea of funFishing, cruising around on my old pontoon boat
HobbiesFishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying
Always wanted to tryOlder ladies

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding, compassion
On the first dateGet some coffee and see what happens