New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big city gal living in the boondocks

Fun loving, independent, kind and loyal. A natural caretaker who finds herself retired and alone.

La Luna disse al sole “Ti amo”
il Sole arossi e nacque il tramonto.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOld reruns
The old couple
Honeymooners
Little rascals
Etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesMoonstruck
Bed of Roses
Raging bull
Dog day afternoon
Godfather
West side story
On the waterfront
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and respect