New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special friendship to maybe share things together.i

Female (74) looking for Male Peoria, Illinois, United States

I'm fairly active I guess for my age whatever that is maybe young at heart. Enjoy doing new things (adventures). Also enjoy having quiet time. Family and friends are very important to me and hopefully you will be too! Life is good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCosmetoligist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, This Is Us, Law And Order, Blue Blood
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBohemian Rhapsody, Saving Private Ryan, Now You See Them, Rocketman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsElton John, Blake Shelton, Miranda, Kenny Roger's, Elvis
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible. Lazy Bones, Now You See Her
Idea of funGoing to festivals, walk a beach, traveling short or long trips, enjoying nature, a camp fire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep sea Diving but I think I'll stick to snorkeling. Lol

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy what life I still have on this earth with a special man.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is loyal,honest, trustworthy and that knows how to treat a lady.m
On the first dateMeet for coffee and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Croquet, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamGreen bay Packers, Cubs, Bradley Braves. ( or what

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga