New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely and sad

I’m single mom to a 15 year old boy and I work part time at a gas station and I love to cuddle with my partner and watch movies and eat popcorn.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier and Deli

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Latin
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out to eat and have few drinks and walk through the lake and sit watch the sun rise
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryFlying in a airplane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be rich

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and trustworthy
On the first dateI would make a nice dinner and ask if he would like to stay and watch a movie