New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Attached but seeking. A woman for pleasure.

44, white,bald,5ft. 10 inches. I live by Gilchrist, Or.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
Favorite movies typesAdult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsMetallica, Colt ford
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Music, Nature, Science
Favorite booksJohn grisham
Idea of funGood, hot, sex
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryA sexdate, in a vehicle in the woods.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life and experience good sex

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman 18 to 65 who enjoys sex, and is into giving and receiving oral sex too!
On the first dateUse my long tongue, and give pleasure.