New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Married but want a FWB

Man 46, brown hair and eyes about 5'3 120 lps

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCarpenter/electrical apprentice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional
Favorite TV showsHGTV is my main, spectrum news
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Religious
Idea of funBuilding stuff and sex
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be comfortable and happy, able to help some people out

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, humor, and a positive attitude
On the first dateI'm open