New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (55) looking for Female Alto, Texas, United States

Hello my name is Tommy and I am recently widowed,my friends say I'm the life of the party.. I love to hunt and fish and grill out... looking for a friend to hang out with and maybe more...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan and I like Luke Combs
Idea of funHanging out with friends and family, cooking outside,beside a ????,love it.
HobbiesTV, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo make sure my children are happy, they are my life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConsideration, kindness, attitude,
On the first dateProbably meet over a drink, not sure, been a long time since I've dated....play it by ear ????????