New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vanilla chocolate female:light black woman hoping ur the one

I luv dining out, tv, socializing, entertaining, music, shopping, being with a man who enjoys being with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesN/A
Favorite place or road to rideN/A

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Catholic
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height157 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdministrative Asst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsEmpire
Power
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySalsa Dancing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive and let live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerClean
Comfortable with himself
On the first dateCoffee/breakfast
Age66-75
EthnicityBlack
Body typeA few extra pounds, No preference